CONTATTI

Richiedi informazioni  

      Adriano Visentin – Responsabile di progetto –

      Phone Icons - Free Download, PNG and SVG3483155025

      avisentin@formulafarmacia.it

      Teresa Critelli – Specialist Formula Farmacia Calabria

      Phone Icons - Free Download, PNG and SVG347 8787908

       tcritelli@formulafarmacia.it

      Giuditta Alagna – Specialist Formula Farmacia Emilia Romagna

      Phone Icons - Free Download, PNG and SVG 348 2227693  

       galagna@corofardistribuzione.it

      Antonella Fasano – Specialist Formula Campania, Puglia e Basilicata

      Phone Icons - Free Download, PNG and SVG 3386752372

      afasano@formulafarmacia.it

      Valentina Bianchella – Specialist Formula Farmacia Italia centrale

      Phone Icons - Free Download, PNG and SVG 340 3397472

      vbianchella@formulafarmacia.it

      Angela Piccoli – Specialist Formula Farmacia Sicilia

      Phone Icons - Free Download, PNG and SVG 335 1488814

      apiccoli.sofarmamorra@gmail.com

      Silvia Innocente – Specialist Formula Farmacia Triveneto

      Phone Icons - Free Download, PNG and SVG 349 6415056

      sinnocente@formulafarmacia.it

      Silvia Scarponi – Specialist Formula Farmacia Toscana e Lazio

      Phone Icons - Free Download, PNG and SVG 335 8418167

      scarponi@formulafarmacia.it